РУ EN

Hot line phone +7 495 660 75 89

logo

Components for the Future: Industrial Supply Forum Participants to Discuss Import Substitution Projects

20 June 2018
Components for the Future: Industrial Supply Forum Participants to Discuss Import Substitution Projects

1% Rate on 3-Year Loans

Import substitution policy was enacted four years ago, and since then Russia has established special institutions, such as the Industry Development Fund (IDF), entrusted with providing support to local manufacturers. The federal government reports that Russia currently has about 100 import substitution projects.

"The share of Russian products has increased dramatically in transport and heavy mechanical engineering, oil and gas industry, machine-tool building, radioelectronics, and pharmaceuticals. Over the past year, local car manufacturing increased by almost 20%, including global brands. We are implementing technologies for the production of new components and, therefore, are creating the foundation for increasing the share of locally made parts in assembled products,"

Prime Minister of Russia Dmitry Medvedev pointed out.

Components manufacturers need to establish a supply network that would service not only domestic demand, but also expand into foreign markets. The Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia points out that local companies should work on fitting into global added value chains, and the government will provide relevant assistance through state support mechanisms.

 

"Many Russian-made end products include a significant number of imported parts. In order to facilitate localization, in July 2017 the IDF launched a special Components program seeing to stimulate manufacturers of highly sought-after components to build new and expand existing production facilities in Russia. The program offers manufacturers unique loan terms: just 1% annual interest rate over the first three years and 5% in the next two years,"

IDF Director Roman Petrutsa stated.

Aircraft Engines

Russian enterprises are gradually launching new items for the aircraft industry. In Tver Region, JSC Hamilton Standard-Nauka (joint venture of Scientific Production Association Nauka of Russia and UTC Aerospace Systems of the United States) will organize the production of unique heat exchangers for Boeing 787, Boeing 777, and Boeing 767 Freighter. Project investment will exceed RUB 800 mln. Its implementation is regulated by a special investment contract with the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia.

JSC "Permsky zavod 'Mashinostroitel'" is working on a new project in the Kama River area. The company plans to use its facilities to manufacture thrust reversers from polymer composite materials. The product will be used in the new PD-14 aircraft engine.

The cost of launching the reversers into production constitutes RUB 191.3 mln. The IDF will provide part of the required funding (RUB 94 mln).

"IDF funds will be used to prepare production facilitates and develop and test new engine designs for civilian aircraft. The addition of civilian products will provide us with the opportunity to diversify our production and lower risks related to the reduction in defense production," plant representatives shared.

Brand-Name Cylinders

JSC "Kostromskoy zavod avtokomponentov" developed an import substitution project in mechanical engineering. The enterprise intends to build facilities for the production of cylinders and piston-pins for diesel engines. Presently, industrial companies have to procure these products and some other parts from overseas. IDF provided its funding in order to remedy the issue.

 

"Financial support provided under the Components program will enable the company to build facilities for quality mass production of cylinders, pins, and related products in Russia and dramatically increase the export of these items,"

Director of "Kostromskoy zavod avtokomponentov" Sergey Kalashnik explained.

 

Target annual capacity is estimated at 580,000 cylinder sleeves and 1.25 mln pins. Total project costs constitute RUB 432 mln. The IDF provided a RUB 200 mln loan. It is expected that manufactured cylinders and pins will be used by Russian and foreign car makers in their internal combustion engines. The plant intends to produce components which will comply with Euro 4 and Euro 5 emission standards.

Meetings for SMEs

One way to strengthen cooperation between components suppliers and their clients is to participate in specialized B2B events. At these meetings, small and medium enterprises may obtain information on available state support mechanisms and the needs of major customers. INNOPROM-2018 will incorporate B2B meetings into the Second Industrial Supply Forum.

Its priority areas include machine-tool building, heavy, road building and agricultural machinery, and oil and gas equipment.

The event will start with welcome addresses delivered by top officials of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia and Forum partners. Then Forum participants will proceed to the main part of the event - B2B meetings scheduled for July 10-11.

First Industrial Supply Forum was held at INNOPROM-2017. It accommodated approximately 200 meetings between large companies and suppliers / Photo courtesy of innoprom.com

 

The following companies will participate in the Forum:

• STAN Group;
• DMG Mori – Ulyanovsk Machine Tools;
• Lipetsk Machine-Tool Plant;
• Perm Factory Metal Centers;
• Pumori-Engineering Invest;
• Schlumberger;
• United Engineering Technologies;
• CLAAS;
• Eurotekhnika;
• St. Petersburg Tractor Plant;
• DST-Ural;
• Road Machinery Factory;
• RM-Terex;
• Galich Mobile Cranes Plant;
• Kovrov Electromechanical Plant.

 

The deadline for submitting applications is July 4. A comprehensive list of priority components for commercial clients and terms and conditions of Forum participation are available at INNOPROM-2018 website.

The Forum will wrap up with a special session which will bring together directors of relevant departments of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia and representatives of clients and suppliers. Session participants will discuss Forum results and topical issues of improving cooperation between companies as an instrument for promoting localization and import substitution objectives.

All news
  • Sponsors
  • Partners
  • Media partners
  • Business program partners
  • Organizers

  • Operator
  • TECHNICAL SERVICE
  • Recommended builder
  • Service Partner

РУ EN

Горячая линия 8-800-700-82-31

Комплектующие на вырост: импортозамещающие проекты обсудят на Форуме производителей компонентов

20 Июня 2018
Комплектующие на вырост: импортозамещающие проекты обсудят на Форуме производителей компонентов

Процент на три года

Политика импортозамещения действует уже четыре года, за этот период в России были созданы специальные институты для поддержки отечественных производителей, в их числе — Фонд развития промышленности (ФРП). Как отмечают в правительстве РФ, на сегодняшний день в стране действует порядка 100 импортозамещающих проектов.

«Доля российской продукции сильно выросла в сфере транспортного, тяжелого, нефтегазового машиностроения, станкостроения, радиоэлектроники, фармацевтики. За прошлый год почти на 20% выросло производство российских автомобилей, включая автомобили мировых брендов. Осваиваются технологии производства целого ряда новых компонентов, что в будущем позволит увеличить долю российской локализации в сборке»,

— отмечал глава Правительства РФ Дмитрий Медведев.

Перед компаниями, выпускающими компоненты, стоит задача наладить поставки не только внутри страны, но и на зарубежные рынки. В Министерстве промышленности и торговли РФ отмечают, что отечественным предприятиям необходимо встраиваться в глобальную цепочку создания добавленной стоимости. Для этого сформирован пакет инструментов господдержки.

 

«Многие конечные продукты, произведенные в России, используют значительную долю импортных комплектующих. Для повышения уровня локализации мы [в ФРП — прим.] запустили в июле 2017 года специальную программу «Комплектующие изделия», призванную стимулировать производителей дефицитных компонентов к организации новых и расширению существующих производств на территории России. Программа дает уникальные условия финансирования производителей: всего 1% годовых в первые три года займа и 5% годовых в последующие два года»,

— заявил директор ФРП Роман Петруца.

Двигатель для крыльев

На отечественных площадках постепенно идет освоение новой продукции для авиастроения. В Тверской области ЗАО «Хамильтон Стандард — Наука» (совместное предприятие российской НПО «Наука» и американской UTC Aerospace Systems) создаст производство авиационных теплообменников уникальной конструкции для самолетов моделей Boeing 787, Boeing 777 и Boeing 767 Freighter. Инвестиции в проект составят более 800 млн рублей, для его реализации был подписан специнвестконтракт с Минпромторгом РФ.

В Прикамье свой проект реализует АО «Пермский завод «Машиностроитель» (МАШ). Предприятие планирует на своих мощностях запустить выпуск реверсивных устройств из полимерных композитных материалов, комплекты будут применяться в новом авиационном двигателе модели ПД-14.

Стоимость нового производства составит 191,3 млн рублей, часть средств (94 млн) идет по линии ФРП.

«Предоставленные фондом средства позволят подготовить производственные мощности, а также выполнить ряд опытно-конструкторских работ по новым разработкам в области двигателестроения гражданской авиации. Изготовление гражданской продукции позволит диверсифицировать продуктовую линейку и снизить риски, связанные с сокращением производства военной продукции», — рассказали в АО «ПЗ "МАШ"».

Цилиндры для бренда

АО «Костромской завод автокомпонентов» подготовило свой импортозамещающий проект для автомобилестроения. Предприятие намерено создать мощности для производства цилиндров и поршневых пальцев для дизельных двигателей. Сейчас промышленникам приходится закупать продукцию и часть комплектующих за рубежом. Для этих целей было одобрено софинансирование ФРП.

 

«Привлечение средств фонда по программе «Комплектующие изделия» позволит компании создать в России производственные мощности, способные обеспечивать выпуск автокомпонентов цилиндро-поршневой группы конвейерного уровня качества и существенно увеличить экспорт этой продукции»,

— пояснил гендиректор Костромского завода автокомпонентов Сергей Калашник.

 

Плановые мощности должны составить до 580 тыс. гильз цилиндров и до 1,25 млн поршневых пальцев в год. Общая стоимость составляет 432 млн рублей, сумма займа от ФРП — 200 млн рублей. Ожидается, что продукцию будут применять отечественные и иностранные автобренды при сборке двигателей внутреннего сгорания. На заводе намерены выпускать компоненты, которые будут соответствовать экологическим стандартам «Евро-4» и «Евро-5».

Встречи для малых и средних

Один из инструментов для укрепления кооперации между поставщиками комплектующих и концернами — участие в профильных B2B-мероприятиях. В рамках встреч малые и средние предприятия могут получить информацию, какие инструменты господдержки доступны, каковы требования крупных заказчиков. Такая программа запланирована на ИННОПРОМ-2018 на 2-м Форуме производителей компонентов.

В числе приоритетных отраслей форума — станкостроение, тяжелое, строительно-дорожное и сельскохозяйственное машиностроение, производство нефтегазового оборудования.

Мероприятие начнется со вступительных слов руководителей Министерства промышленности и торговли РФ, а также организаций-партнеров Форума. Далее участники перейдут непосредственно к главной рабочей части — B2B-встречам, которые пройдут 10-11 июля.

Впервые Форум производителей компонентов прошел на ИННОПРОМ-2017. На площадке было инициировано порядка 200 встреч между крупными компаниями и поставщиками / Фото сайта innoprom.com

 

Список участников Форума включает такие компании, как:

 

Прием заявок от поставщиков продлится до 4 июля. Полный список приоритетных компонентов компаний-заказчиков и условия участия доступны на странице Форума на сайте ИННОПРОМ-2018.

Закрывающим событием Форума станет специальная сессия с участием директоров профильных департаментов Минпроторга РФ, представителей заказчиков и поставщиков. В рамках нее планируется подведение итогов работы и обсуждение актуальных вопросов взаимодействия компаний для налаживания сотрудничества и решения задач по локализации и импортозамещению.

Список новостей
  • Спонсоры
  • Партнеры
  • Медиапартнеры
  • Партнеры мероприятий деловой программы
  • Организаторы

  • Оператор выставки
  • ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ СЛУЖБА
  • Рекомендуемый застройщик
  • Сервис-партнер