РУ EN

Hot line phone +7 495 660 75 89

logo

TAKING A COURSE ON AN EXPANDING COOPERATION: THE REPUBLIC OF TURKEY AT INNOPROM-2019

Turkey-INNOPROM-new.jpg
Boryak Anastasia

Head of Department
"INNOPROM Partner Country"

boryak@formika.ru
Egorova Natalia

Participants Registration

egorova@formika.ru
The Republic of Turkey, one of the most rapidly developing economies among the G20 and one of the most important foreign trade partners of Russia, has been granted the status of Partner Country of INNOPROM-2019.
In recent years the economy of Turkey has shown rapid development at a record pace, and the country's industry has reached new heights in such industries as automobile industry, metalworking, chemical industry etc.
Partner Country will present its achievements in the leading sectors of its industry, innovative inventions, investment opportunities and the outlook on the further expanding cooperation between the two countries.

RUSSIA - TURKEY. TAKING A COURSE ON AN EXPANDING COOPERATION Vladimir Putin and Recep Erdoğan © Alexei Druzhinin/Presidential Press Office of the Russian Federation/TASS

The Republic of Turkey will become the Partner Country in the Tenth International Industrial Trade Fair INNOPROM in 2019. The trade fair will be held in Ekaterinburg on July 8-11, 2019. And the main theme will be ‘Digital Manufacturing: Integrated Solutions’.

On the 7th February the International Industrial Trade Fair INNOPROM-2019 was presented in Istanbul with the support from the Ministry of Trade and Industry of Russia, Ministry of Trade of Turkey, Trade Representative of Russia in Turkey and Turkish Machinery. More than 40 Turkish companies attended the presentation. By now more than 100 companies have shown their interest in the exhibition, and EAE Elektrik has confirmed its participation. According to preliminary data, the Partner Country’s exhibit will occupy around 3000 sq.m, and the stands will be provided by the leading Turkish companies in the spheres of automobile, machinery, electromechanical equipment etc.

The President of Russia Vladimir Putin has pointed out that INNOPROM-2019 will facilitate further development of the Russian-Turkish relations and remarked that the economic cooperation with Turkey was expanding. In 2017 mutual turnover between the two countries increased by 40%, and in January-November of 2018 the trade turnover increased 8% and reached $23 billion which exceeds the total turnover for 12 months of 2017. Turkey holds the seventh place on the list of Russia’s main external trade partners.

 


NEWS ABOUT PARTICIPATION OF TURKEY AT INNOPROM-2019


  • Sponsors
  • Organizers

  • Operator
  • TECHNICAL SERVICE
  • Recommended builder
  • Service Partner

РУ EN

Горячая линия 8-800-700-82-31

КУРС НА РАСШИРЕНИЕ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА. ТУРЕЦКАЯ РЕСПУБЛИКА СТАЛА СТРАНОЙ-ПАРТНЕРОМ ИННОПРОМ-2019

Turkey-INNOPROM-new.jpg
Боряк Анастасия

Руководитель проекта
"Страна-партнер ИННОПРОМ"

boryak@formika.ru
Егорова Наталья

Регистрация участников

egorova@formika.ru
Страной-партнером ИННОПРОМ-2019 была выбрана Турецкая Республика – страна с одной из самых быстроразвивающихся экономик среди стран «Большой двадцатки» и один из главных внешнеторговых партнеров России.
За последние несколько лет экономика Турции зафиксировала рекордные темпы роста, и промышленность страны достигла высот в таких отраслях, как автомобилестроение, металлургическая и химическая промышленность.
На ИННОПРОМ-2019 Страна-партнер представит достижения ведущих отраслей турецкой промышленности, инновационные разработки, инвестиционные возможности и перспективы дальнейшего сотрудничества между странами.

РОССИЯ - ТУРЦИЯ. КУРС НА РАСШИРЕНИЕ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА. Владимир Путин и Реджеп Эрдоган © Алексей Дружинин/пресс-служба президента РФ/ТАСС

Турецкая Республика станет Страной-партнером юбилейной 10-й Международной промышленной выставки ИННОПРОМ. Выставка пройдет в Екатеринбурге с 8 по 11 июля 2019 года, и темой выставки станет «Цифровое производство: интегрированные решения».

7 февраля 2019 года в Стамбуле прошла презентация при поддержке Министерства промышленности и торговли РФ, Министерства торговли Турции, Торгового представительства России в Турции и Ассоциации машиностроителей Турции, в которой приняли участие более 40 турецких компаний. Более 100 компаний выразили интерес к выставке, и турецкая компания EAE Elektrik уже подтвердила свое участие. По предварительным данным, экспозиция Страны-Партнера составит порядка 3000 кв. м., а свои стенды представят ведущие турецкие компании в области автомобилестроения, машиностроения, электротехнического оборудования и пр.

Президент России Владимир Путин выразил уверенность в дальнейшем развитии российско-турецких отношений в рамках выставки ИННОПРОМ-2019 и отметил, что взаимодействие с Турцией в экономической сфере постоянно расширяется. За 2017 год взаимный товарооборот между странами увеличился на 40%, а за 11 месяцев прошлого года он увеличился на 18% до 23 млрд, превысив показатель за весь 2017 год. Турция входит в десятку основных внешнеторговых партнеров России.

 



  • Спонсоры
  • Организаторы

  • Оператор выставки
  • ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ СЛУЖБА
  • Рекомендуемый застройщик
  • Сервис-партнер