РУ EN

Hot line phone +7 495 660 75 89

logo

Opening ceremony of INNOPROM

Церемония открытия ИННОПРОМ

INNOPROM-2018 Grand Opening Ceremony and Official Reception hosted by the Governor of Sverdlovsk Region

The Grand Opening Ceremony of INNOPROM-2018 International Industrial Trade Fair was held on July 8 at the Cosmos Concert Hall (2 Dzerzhinskogo St., Ekaterinburg). Guests gathered by 18:30, the ceremony started at 19:00.

A vivid multimedia show was dedicated to INNOPROM-2018 main theme of Digital Manufacturing.

Digital manufacturing incorporates the sounds of various industrial instruments and blends them together to engender a novel product and a new kind of factory. The show illustrated this allusion: just like electronic music breathes a new life into classical pieces, digital manufacturing revolutionizes production and brings it to a new level.

The Republic of Korea, INNOPROM Partner Country, presented a modern rendition of its traditional music and culture. Korean Noreum Machi group seeks to introduce the world to traditional Korean music by making it sound modern while preserving its structure and unique style.

The program continued with the Official Reception hosted by the Governor of Sverdlovsk Region at the Yeltsin Center (3 Borisa Yeltsina St., Ekaterinburg) from 20:00 until 23:00. Comfortable buses were used to transfer the guests from the Kosmos Concert Theater to the Yeltsin Center.

INNOPROM-2018 Grand Opening Ceremony and the Official Reception hosted by the Governor of Sverdlovsk Region was attended by approximately 2000 people.


  • INNOPROM-2018 Grand Opening Ceremony Video




  • Sponsors
  • Partners
  • Media partners
  • Organizers

  • Operator
  • TECHNICAL SERVICE
  • Recommended builder
  • Service Partner

РУ EN

Горячая линия 8-800-700-82-31

Церемония открытия ИННОПРОМ

Церемония открытия ИННОПРОМ

Церемония открытия ИННОПРОМ-2018 и прием от имени Губернатора Свердловской области

8 июля в Киноконцертном театре «Космос» (г. Екатеринбург, ул. Дзержинского, 2) состоялась торжественная церемония открытия Международной промышленной выставки ИННОПРОМ-2018 (сбор гостей в 18:30, начало в 19:00).

Яркое мультимедийное шоу раскрыло главную тему 2018 года – «Цифровое производство».

«Цифра» соединяет звучание разных промышленных инструментов воедино, рождая продукт нового качества, фабрику нового уровня, и как музыка, став цифровой, позволила классике зазвучать по-новому свежо и оригинально - так и цифровые технологии в производстве выводят его на новый уровень.

Страна-партнер Корея представила музыкальную программу, включающую традиционные корейские мелодии в современной аранжировке. Корейский ансамбль Noreum Machi стремится заново открыть миру корейскую традиционную музыку, которая была бы созвучна нашему времени, но не теряла при этом свою структуру и неповторимый стиль.


Продолжил вечер прием от имени Губернатора Свердловской области, который прошел в Ельцин-Центре (г. Екатеринбург, ул. Бориса Ельцина, 3) с 20:00 до 23:00. Всем гостям были предоставлены комфортабельные автобусы, которые довезли их из Киноконцертного театра «Космос» до Ельцин-центра.


Торжественное открытие ИННОПРОМ-2018 и приём от имени Губернатора Свердловской области посетили около 2 000 человек.



  • Видео с церемонии открытия ИННОПРОМ-2018:



  • Спонсоры
  • Партнеры
  • Медиапартнеры
  • Организаторы

  • Оператор выставки
  • ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ СЛУЖБА
  • Рекомендуемый застройщик
  • Сервис-партнер