РУ EN

Hot line phone +7 495 660 75 89

logo

FRANCE SHARES ITS PLANS FOR INNOPROM-2019

07 June 2019
FRANCE SHARES ITS PLANS FOR INNOPROM-2019

SEVEN EXHIBITORS

At the upcoming INNOPROM, which will be held for the tenth time, the French Republic will explore a new participation format: its companies will showcase their technologies at the National Stand.

The Stand will be organized by the Franco-Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (CCI France Russie). Through its participation in the exhibition, France seeks to further strengthen its economic relations with Russia.

The Stand will feature 7 companies from different economic segments. Each company has a long history of investing in Russia.

 

"We started preparing for INNOPROM in advance. French exhibitors are looking forward to engaging multilateral negotiations with Russian companies,"

Pierre-Alain Coffinier, Consul General of France in Ekaterinburg, stated.


 

The National Stand will feature Air Liquide, the manufacturer of industrial and medical gases. Since 2005, the company has invested over €600mln into the Russian economy and is currently operating 16 industrial sites in Russia's key regions.

Another Stand participant is Atos corporation, which specializes in digital transformation, i.e. IT consulting, integrated systems, business process outsourcing, and production of high-tech equipment.

French IT corporation Atos is on the INNOPROM exhibitor list / Photo courtesy of hpc-lc.ru

Prospective participants include Sanofi, a pharmaceutical company which manufactures brand name drugs, generics, and vaccines and offers healthcare solutions for diabetes, cancer, and cardiovascular diseases. In 2010, Sanofi opened its full-cycle production complex Sanofi-Aventis Vostok in the Oryol Region.

The list of exhibitors features SNF Vostok (part of SPCM Holding), which supplies polymer agents for various industries, such as oil extraction, agriculture, and mining.

The company also supplies its products for the majority of Russian, Belarusian, and Kazakhstani water treatment facilities.

INNOPROM visitors will have an opportunity to learn about products manufactured by Legrand Group, which specializes in electrical and digital building infrastructure. The company operates several facilities in Russia: two factories in the Ulyanovsk Region and a site for the assembly of industrial uninterruptible power sources in the Primorsky Territory.

Legrand Group, which operates several facilities in Russia, will demonstrate its products at the National Stand / Photo courtesy of mertoninternational.com

The Stand will also present solutions by POMA, a world leader in ropeway transport systems, which has built over 8,000 ropeways in 63 countries. National Ropeways, a POMA affiliate, will take part in the exhibition. It was established as POMA's joint venture with the North Caucasus Development Corporation and Northern Caucasus Resorts.

The companies are currently working on projects of skiing resorts in the North Caucasian Federal District.

ECO-EFFICIENCY

French entrepreneurs not only showcase their products, but also partake in INNOPROM Business Program / Photo courtesy of innoprom2018.tass.photo

The French Republic will also participate in INNOPROM-2019 Business Program. The exhibition will feature the Franco-Russian Forum Green Technologies and Industry. Sylvie Bermann, Ambassador of France to the Russian Federation, will officially open the event.

 

"France, a world leader in environmental policy, claimed the second spot on the 2018 Environmental Performance Index produced by Yale University. Currently, many French companies are actively sharing their green technologies with Russia by developing joint projects with Russian firms," CCI France Russie stated.

 

THREE QUARTERS

Currently, France holds the second place by the volume of foreign investment into the Russian economy. Moreover, the French Republic is the largest foreign employer in Russia.

 

"France is a traditional, old and reliable partner,"

President of Russia Vladimir Putin stated at the SPIEF in June 2018.



CCI France Russie emphasized that no French company had fled the Russian market since 2014, which reflects French business' faith in Russia's economic potential.

 

"When it comes to jobs and investment, we can do more, and we can do it better. I am absolutely sure of that,"

Emmanuel Macron, President of the French Republic, pointed out.


 

According to the Bank of Russia, France invested over $800mln into Russia in January-September 2018. The Federal Customs Service of Russia reports that bilateral trade turnover grew by 11.2% to $17.2bn in 2018. External trade volume is estimated to have reached $3.55bn in the first quarter of 2019.

French enterprises are making a significant contribution into the modernization of the Russian economy. They are currently considering a number of joint projects in such innovative areas as urban sustainability, green economy, and Industry 4.0. High-tech goods account for approximately three quarters of France's exports to Russia.

 

"Trade and economic relations between France and Russia exhibit positive dynamics, and we are optimistic about their further development,"

Emmanuel Quidet, President of the Franco-Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, said.


 

Every year foreign manufacturers participate in INNOPROM in order to establish business cooperation with Russian companies. Technological novelty products and metalworking and automation solutions will be presented at the INNOPROM.METALWORKING exhibition.

The Republic of Turkey will serve as Partner Country of Tenth Anniversary INNOPROM. Digital Manufacturing: Integrated Solutions is the main theme of the exhibition and its business program. We invite your participation in INNOPROM-2019, which will be held on July 8-11.

All news
  • Sponsors
  • Partners
  • Business program partners
  • Organizers

  • Operator
  • TECHNICAL SERVICE
  • Recommended builder
  • Service Partner

РУ EN

Горячая линия 8-800-700-82-31

Франция в павильоне: планы республики на ИННОПРОМ-2019

07 Июня 2019
Франция в павильоне: планы республики на ИННОПРОМ-2019

Экспозиция семерых

На предстоящем ИННОПРОМ, который пройдет десятый раз, Французская Республика будет участвовать в новом формате: компании покажут свои технологии в рамках Национального стенда.

Экспозицию организует Франко-российская торгово-промышленная палата (CCI France Russie). Участие в выставке призвано еще больше укрепить экономические отношения между Францией и Россией.

Стенд объединит 7 компаний из различных отраслей экономики, каждая из которых уже давно инвестирует в РФ.

 

«Подготовка к работе на ИННОПРОМ началась заранее. В целом мы рассчитываем провести многосторонние переговоры с российскими компаниями»,

сообщал генеральный консул Французской Республики в Екатеринбурге Пьер-Ален Коффинье.


 

Так, на Национальном стенде будет презентован производитель технических и медицинских газов Air Liquide. Компания с 2005 года инвестировала в экономику РФ более 600 млн евро и на сегодняшний день эксплуатирует 16 промплощадок в ключевых регионах страны.

Еще один участник предстоящей экспозиции — корпорация Atos, которая специализируется на цифровой трансформации: IT-консалтинге, системной интеграции, аутсорсинге бизнес-процессов и производстве высокотехнологичного оборудования.

В список экспонентов ИННОПРОМ включена французская IT-корпорация Atos / фото nornickel.ru

В числе заявленных участников также Sanofi — фармкомпания, выпускающая оригинальные лекарственные средства, дженерики и препараты для лечения сахарного диабета, онкологии, сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний и т. д., а также вакцины. В 2010 году Sanofi открыла в Орловской области свой производственный комплекс полного цикла — «Санофи-Авентис Восток».

В список экспонентов включена SNF Vostok (входит в холдинг SPCM), поставляющая полимерные реагенты для разных промышленных отраслей: нефтедобычи, сельского хозяйства, горной промышленности.

Также компания обеспечивает своей продукцией большинство водоканалов России, Беларуси и Казахстана.

Посетители смогут познакомиться с возможностями группы Legrand, специализирующейся на электрических и информационных системах зданий. На территории России производитель располагает несколькими площадками: 2 завода функционируют в Ульяновской области, в Приморском крае ведется проект по сборке промышленных источников бесперебойного питания.

Группа Legrand, располагающая мощностями в России, покажет свою продукцию в рамках Нацстенда / фото mertoninternational.com

На стенде будет презентована «ПОМА» — лидер в области строительства канатных транспортных систем, создавший более 8 тыс. канатных дорог в 63 странах. В экспозиции принимает участие его дочернее предприятие «Национальные канатные дороги». Оно было учреждено совместно с «Корпорацией развития Северного Кавказа» и «Курортами Северного Кавказа».

В настоящее время упомянутые компании работают над проектами строительства горнолыжных курортов в Северо-Кавказском федеральном округе.

Экологическая эффективность

Предприниматели из Франции принимают участие не только в экспозиции ИННОПРОМ, но и в деловой программе / фото innoprom2018.tass.photo

Республика будет также участвовать в деловой программе ИННОПРОМ-2019: на выставке пройдет Франко-российский форум «"Зеленые" технологии и промышленность». Мероприятие торжественно откроет Посол Франции в России госпожа Сильви Берманн.

 

«Франция, один из мировых лидеров в области экологической политики, в 2018 году заняла второе место в рейтинге экологической эффективности Йельского университета. Сегодня многие наши компании активно делятся с Россией технологиями по обеспечению охраны окружающей среды, разрабатывая совместные проекты с российским бизнесом», — рассказали в CCI France Russie.

 

Три четверти

На сегодняшний момент Франция находится на втором месте по объему зарубежных инвестиций в российскую экономику. Кроме того, республика является крупнейшим зарубежным работодателем на территории РФ.

 

«Франция — наш традиционный, давний и надежный партнер»,

— заявлял Президент России Владимир Путин на ПМЭФ в июне прошлого года.



В CCI France Russie подчеркнули, что с 2014 года ни одна французская компания не покинула российский рынок, что свидетельствует о вере французского бизнеса в экономический потенциал РФ.

 

«Мы можем делать больше, мы можем делать лучше в том, что касается рабочих мест, в том, что касается инвестиций, я в этом абсолютно убежден»,

отмечал Президент Франции Эммануэль Макрон.


 

По данным Центробанка, за январь-сентябрь 2018 года Франция инвестировала в Россию более $800 млн. Товарооборот между странами по итогам 2018 года вырос на 11,2% — до $17,2 млрд, сообщает Таможенная служба России. В первом квартале 2019 года объемы внешней торговли оцениваются в $3,55 млрд.

Французские предприятия вносят значительный вклад в модернизацию российской экономики. Сегодня бизнес из европейской республики рассматривает ряд совместных проектов по таким инновационным направлениям, как устойчивые города, зеленая экономика, Индустрия 4.0. Около 3/4 французского экспорта в РФ приходится на высокотехнологические товары.

 

«Торгово-экономические отношения между Францией и Россией показывают положительную динамику, и мы уверены в их дальнейшем развитии»,

— резюмирует президент Франко-российской торгово-промышленной палаты Эммануэль Киде.


 

Зарубежные производители ежегодно принимают участие в ИННОПРОМ, чтобы наладить сотрудничество с российским бизнесом. Так, технологические новинки компаний, средства для металлообработки и автоматизации будут представлены в рамках экспозиции ИННОПРОМ. МЕТАЛЛООБРАБОТКА.

Страной-партнером юбилейной, десятой выставки объявлена Турецкая Республика, флагманская тема экспозиции и деловой программы — «Цифровое производство: интегрированные решения». Приглашаем вас принять участие в ИННОПРОМ-2019 с 8 по 11 июля.

Список новостей
  • Спонсоры
  • Партнеры
  • Медиапартнеры
  • Партнеры мероприятий деловой программы
  • Организаторы

  • Оператор выставки
  • ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ СЛУЖБА
  • Рекомендуемый застройщик
  • Сервис-партнер