РУ EN

Hot line phone +7 495 660 75 89

logo

Russia and Hungary cooperate in economic projects and at INNOPROM

24 October 2018
Russia and Hungary cooperate in economic projects and at INNOPROM

Low tax

Hungary, which is a traditional participant of INNOPROM, chose a new format for the participation in the exhibition in 2018. It presented their companies at its National Stand in the framework of the exposition of the Ural Chamber of Commerce and Industry. The organizers were the Ministry of Foreign Economic Relations and Foreign Affairs of Hungary, the Hungarian National Trade House and the Hungarian Water Industry Cluster headed by the oldest enterprise in this field Budapest Waterworks.
At the stand, several organizations presented their technologies and developments: Budapest Waterworks and Uralskaya Vodnaya Compania (the Russian-Hungarian joint venture specialized in water supply and drainage systems), Quantic-Hungary LLC (IT and production management), Lakich Engineering LLC (steel structures and equipment), Bay Zoltán Nonprofit Ltd. (developments in the field of production processes and engineering services for intelligent systems).
The delegation at INNOPROM was headed by István Joó, Deputy State Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Economic Relations and Foreign Affairs of Hungary.

 

"Russia and Hungary have pragmatic business relations, and we are ready to develop them. An income tax in Hungary is one of the lowest in the EU and computer technologies are well developed. We invite the Russian entrepreneurs to cooperation,"

said Mr. István Joó.


 

 

A stand for the anniversary

Hungarian organizations participated in the Forum "New Technologies and Possible Solutions in the Field of Water Services Management" at INNOPROM-2018/photo uralcci.com

The Consulate General of Hungary in Ekaterinburg welcomed the results of the delegation's work at INNOPROM-2018. The Hungarian-Russian Forum "New Technologies and Possible Solutions in the Field of Water Services Management. Opportunities of Hungarian-Russian Cooperation " was organized at the exhibition; the event was attended by officials from both countries and executives of water-processing companies.

In July 2019, Hungary intends to participate at the tenth jubilee INNOPROM.

 

"The scale of the exhibition and the opportunities it provides are very interesting for Hungarian enterprises. Therefore, the Government of Hungary has taken a decision on the participation of our country in INNOPROM-2019 in the format of a National Stand," confirmed the officers of the Consulate General.

 

Supplies for Underground Railway

In 2017, upgraded wagons were put in operation at the Underground railway of Budapest/photo tmholding.ru

Russia and Hungary have increased their turnover after the negative results of 2015 and 2016. According to the statistics of the Hungarian Central Statistical Office (CSO), the indicator rose by 29.8% in 2017 compared to 2016 — from 4.23 billion dollars to 5.49 billion.

The increase was assisted by the adaptation of Hungarian and Russian producers to the sanctions policy, by expanding the supply of non-sanction products, as well as a slight increase in world prices for energy and commodities, according to the authors of a report published at foreign trade portal of the RF Ministry of Economic Development.


"Despite the fact that our trade turnover fell due to the introduction of sanctions by the EU, we've managed to reverse the trend for our own benefit,"

reported Prime Minister of Hungary Viktor Orban.


 


The biggest share (82.6%) in 2017 deliveries from Russia to Hungary was energy resources sold for the amount of 2.9 billion dollars against 2.2 billion in 2016. The indicator increased by 35.1% due to higher contract prices for exported fuel and energy products.

Last year, the growth of 26.4% – from 94.5 million dollars to 119.4 million – was recorded among Russian manufacturers of machinery, equipment and vehicles. Domestic companies delivered upgraded wagons for the Budapest subway, as well as equipment for repair of the units of Paks Nuclear Power Plant.

On the side of Hungary, 54.3% in the structure of import to Russia fell on the products of processing industry (1.04 billion dollars), 32.3% – on engineering (619.3 million) and 17.5% – on food (225.6 million). The proportion of high-tech products in the total Hungarian merchandise exports amounted to almost 60% in 2017, the report says.

European companies sell pumps, engines, data processing units, pharmaceuticals, electrical engineering items, etc. In the last year, the Hungarian suppliers (Richter Gedeon Nyrt., Egis Gyógyszergyár Zrt.) sold pharmaceutical products for 430 million dollars.

The sales of electric machines and equipment is estimated as 276 million dollars, the main players in this sphere are Samsung Zrt., Jabil Circuit Hungary Kft. and Lear Corporation Hungary Kft. The total sales of cars and components amounted to 130 million dollars, with key suppliers — Magyar Suzuki Zrt., ZF Hungária Kft., Knorr-Bremse Hungária Kft. and Rába Futómű Kft.

During 2018, the countries are also increasing their performance.

 

"In January-July 2018, the turnover has grown by 30% as compared with the same period of the last year and amounted to 3.8 billion dollars. Grow both the Russian exports to Hungary and the Hungarian imports into our country,"

— announced the statistics Denis Manturov, Head of the RF Ministry of Industry and Trade.


 

 

According to the CSO of Hungary, the goods for 2.09 billion dollars were exported to Hungary in the first half of 2018 (against 1.7 billion in the same period of 2017). On the other hand, Russia has bought the imported goods from the European partners for 1.01 billion dollars (against 979.7 million respectively).

In order to show their latest developments and innovations and discuss the nuances of international cooperation, the foreign business will meet in Ekaterinburg, within the framework of INNOPROM-2019. The representatives of industrial associations, market experts, top managers of corporations and founders of high-tech startups from all over the world will take part in the tenth jubilee exhibition.

All news
  • Sponsors
  • Partners
  • Media partners
  • Organizers

  • Operator
  • TECHNICAL SERVICE
  • Recommended builder
  • Service Partner

РУ EN

Горячая линия 8-800-700-82-31

Как Россия и Венгрия взаимодействуют в экономических проектах и на выставке ИННОПРОМ

24 Октября 2018
Как Россия и Венгрия взаимодействуют в экономических проектах и на выставке ИННОПРОМ

Низкий налог

Венгрия, которая является традиционным участником ИННОПРОМ, выбрала в 2018 году новый формат участия в выставке. Европейская республика презентовала свои компании на Национальном стенде в рамках экспозиции Уральской торгово-промышленной палаты. Организаторами выступили Министерство внешних экономических связей и иностранных дел Венгрии, Венгерский национальный торговый дом и Венгерский кластер водной промышленности во главе со старейшим предприятием этой отрасли ЗАО «Будапештский водоканал».

На стенде были представлены технологии и промышленные разработки нескольких организаций: ЗАО «Будапештский водоканал» и АО «Уральская водная компания» (российско-венгерская организация, профиль — системы водоснабжения и водоотведения), ООО «Quantic—Hungary» (IT и управление производством), ООО «Лакич Машиностроительная компания» (стальные конструкции и оборудование), некоммерческое ООО «Прикладных исследований им. Баи Золтана» (разработки в области производственных процессов и инженерные услуги по обслуживанию интеллектуальных систем).

Делегацию на ИННОПРОМ возглавил заместитель государственного секретаря Министерства внешних экономических связей и иностранных дел Венгрии Иштван Йоо.

 

«С Россией Венгрию связывают деловые прагматичные отношения, и мы готовы их развивать. В Венгрии налог на прибыль один из самых низких в Евросоюзе и хорошо развиты компьютерные технологии. Мы приглашаем российских предпринимателей к сотрудничеству»,

— заявлял господин Иштван Йоо.


 

 

Стенд на юбилей

На ИННОПРОМ-2018 венгерские организации участвовали в форуме «Новые технологии и возможные решения в области управления водным хозяйством» / фото uralcci.com

Генеральное консульство Венгрии в Екатерибурге положительно оценило результаты участия делегации в работе ИННОПРОМ-2018. На выставке был организован Венгеро-Российский форум «Новые технологии и возможные решения в области управления водным хозяйством. Возможности венгеро-российского сотрудничества», в мероприятии участвовали официальные представители обеих стран, руководители компаний водного хозяйства.

В июле 2019 года Венгрия намерена участвовать в юбилейном, десятом ИННОПРОМ.

 

«Масштаб выставки и возможности, которые она предоставляет, очень заинтересовали венгерские предприятия. Поэтому правительством Венгрии принято решение об участии нашей страны в ИННОПРОМ-2019 в формате Национального стенда», — подтвердили в генконсульстве.

 

Поставки для метро

В 2017 году для метрополитена Будапешта были поставлены модернизированные вагоны / фото tmholding.ru

Россия и Венгрия увеличивают товарооборот после отрицательных результатов 2015 и 2016 года. По подсчетам Центрального статистического управления Венгрии (ЦСУ), показатель вырос на 29,8% в 2017 году по сравнению с 2016 — с 4,23 млрд долларов до 5,49 млрд.

Увеличению способствовала адаптация венгерских и российских производителей к санкционной политике, расширение поставок несанкционных товаров, а также небольшой рост мировых цен на энергоносители и сырьевые товары, сообщают авторы отчета, опубликованного на портале внешнеэкономической информации Минэкономразвития РФ.


«Несмотря на то что наш товарооборот упал из-за введения евросоюзовских санкций, тенденцию нам удалось повернуть вспять в свою пользу»,

— сообщал премьер-министр Венгрии Виктор Орбан.


 


В поставках из России в Венгрию наибольшую долю (82,6%) занимали в 2017 году энергоносители: сырье было продано на сумму 2,9 млрд долларов — против 2,2 млрд в 2016. Показатель увеличился на 35,1% из-за роста контрактных цен на экспортируемую топливно-энергетическую продукцию.

В прошлом году рост в 26,4% — с 94,5 млн долларов до 119,4 млн — был зафиксирован у российских производителей машин, оборудования и транспортных средств. Отечественные компании поставляли модернизированные вагоны для метрополитена Будапешта, а также оборудование для ремонта блоков атомной электростанции «Пакш».

Со стороны Венгрии 54,3% в структуре импорта в РФ пришлось на продукцию обрабатывающей промышленности (1,04 млрд долларов), 32,3% — на машиностроение (619,3 млн), 17,5% — на продовольствие (225,6 млн). Доля высокотехнологичных изделий в общем товарном экспорте Венгрии составила почти 60% по итогам 2017 года, отмечается в докладе.

Европейские компании продают насосы, двигатели, блоки обработки данных, лекарственные препараты, электротехнику и т. д. В прошлом году венгерские поставщики (Richter Gedeon Nyrt., Egis Gyógyszergyár Zrt.) реализовали фармацевтическую продукцию на 430 млн долларов.

Объем сбыта электромашин и оборудования оценивается в 276 млн долларов, по данному направлению основными игроками являются Samsung Zrt., Jabil Circuit Hungary Kft., Lear Corporation Hungary Kft. Суммарные продажи автомобилей и автокомпонентов составили 130 млн долларов, ключевые поставщики — Magyar Suzuki Zrt., ZF Hungária Kft., Knorr-Bremse Hungária Kft. и Rába Futómű Kft..

В течение 2018 года страны также наращивают показатели.

 

«В январе-июле 2018 года товарооборот вырос на 30% по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года и составил 3,8 млрд долларов. Растут объемы как российского экспорта в Венгрию, так и венгерского импорта в нашу страну»,

озвучил статистику глава Минпромторга РФ Денис Мантуров.


 

 

По данным ЦСУ Венгрии, в Венгрию по итогам первого полугодия 2018 года было экспортировано товаров на 2,09 млрд долларов (против 1,7 млрд за аналогичный период 2017). Россия же закупила у европейских партнеров импортные товары на 1,01 млрд долларов (против 979,7 млн соответственно).

Чтобы показать новейшие инновационные разработки и обсудить нюансы международного сотрудничества, зарубежный бизнес соберется в Екатеринбурге в рамках экспозиции ИННОПРОМ-2019. В юбилейной, десятой выставке примут участие представители промышленного сообщества, эксперты рынка, топ-менеджеры корпораций и основатели высокотехнологичных стартапов со всего мира.

Список новостей
  • Спонсоры
  • Партнеры
  • Медиапартнеры
  • Организаторы

  • Оператор выставки
  • ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ СЛУЖБА
  • Рекомендуемый застройщик
  • Сервис-партнер