РУ EN

Hot line phone +7 495 660 75 89

logo

Kazakhstan at INNOPROM-2019: Presenting its Companies at the National Stand

01 July 2019
Kazakhstan at INNOPROM-2019: Presenting its Companies at the National Stand

Investment Activity Boost

Manufacturing enterprises from the Republic of Kazakhstan are preparing for the upcoming anniversary INNOPROM. 16 companies will present their products at the National Stand.

 

"As part of its program for service support of exporters, the Chamber of International Commerce of Kazakhstan decided to organize the unified National Stand for Kazakhstani manufacturers," Trade Mission of the Republic of Kazakhstan in Russia stated.

 

The Stand is organized by the Ministry of Industry and Infrastructural Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan with the support of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken" and the Chamber of International Commerce and the assistance of the Trade Mission of the Republic of Kazakhstan in Russia.

INNOPROM-2019 will feature several manufacturers of electrical equipment: Astana Electrotechnical Plant LLP, JSC KELET, Ural Transformer Plant LLP, and Kentau Transformer Plant JSC.

 

"The event will encourage innovative and investment activity in the industry and promote business partnership in the power industry, electrical engineering, and related segments,"

Akzhol Sauranbaev, Director of Ural Transformer Plant PPL, pointed out.



The National Stand will also demonstrate products and solutions manufactured by mechanical engineering companies: Ust-Kamenogorsk Capacitor Plant, KARLSKRONA LC AB LLP, FORMAT MACH COMPANY LLP, and AVZ LLP.

Other exhibitors represent metallurgical and chemical industries, construction materials, etc.

Foundation for Cooperation

In 2019, bilateral trade turnover constituted $17.6bn, a 7.2% increase year-over-year, according to the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Russian Federation. Kazakhstan sold $5.295bn worth of goods, which marks a 7.71% increase. Russian exports to Kazakhstan were estimated at $12.9bn (4.86% increase).

According to the Federal Customs Service of Russia, over the first quarter of 2019 the trade turnover constituted $4.05bn.

 

"Now we have good opportunities and foundation for further cooperation,"

— Askar Zhumagaliyev, Minister of Digital Development, Innovation and Aerospace Industry of the Republic of Kazakhstan, said.


 

The National Bank of Kazakhstan reports that between 2005 and third quarter of 2018 Kazakhstan's accumulated direct investment in Russia constituted $3.8bn while Russia's investment totaled $12.9bn.

Strategic Division

Kazakhstan will receive dozens of new helicopter kits / Photo courtesy of rostec.ru

Kazakhstan has approximately 9,600 companies with Russian capital, which accounts for more than a third (37.7%) of all companies with foreign capital.

Industrialists seek to launch new joint projects. For example, Kazakhstan will perform SKD assembly of Mi-8AMT/Mi-171 helicopters produced by the Russian Helicopters holding. In the beginning of 2019, the manufacturer signed an agreement to that effect with National Company "Kazakhstan Engineering" and Aircraft Repair Plant No. 405.

Parties to the contract also agreed to establish a helicopter lifecycle support system. By the end of 2024, 45 helicopter kits will be supplied to Kazakhstan.

 

"In 2017, our Kazakhstani partners approached us with the initiative to establish helicopter assembly in their home country. We discussed this idea and conducted technical audit of the facilities. Moreover, we modified Mi-8AMT per customer request,"

— Andrey Boginsky, Director General of Russian Helicopters, shared.


 

Russian Copper Company (RCC) also has its presence in the Kazakhstani market. RCC division in Kazakhstan includes several enterprises and two ore-dressing plants. As at the start of 2019, RCC held five licenses for copper ore mining in Kazakhstan, whose aggregate copper reserves are estimated at 1.4mln tons.


"In 2019, RCC investment into ore mining in Kazakhstan will exceed $107mln, roughly a 20% increase year-over-year. Operations in Kazakhstan are our strategic priority, which is why we are actively developing the mineral resource base and processing capacities in the country," RCC press service stated.

 

RCC is actively investing into its division in Kazakhstan / Photo courtesy of rmk-group.ru

RCC intends to build an underground mine at the Vesenne-Aralchinsky deposit with annual ore capacity of 500,000 tons, upgrade dressing operations at the Aktubinsk Copper Company, and develop the Kundyzdy and Limannoye deposits.

For Russian and foreign production projects, INNOPROM provides an opportunity to find new technological solutions. Every year the trade fair serves as a platform for strengthening business relations.

INNOPROM-2019 will host 15 national exhibits, double the amount presented at last year's trade fair. Apart from Turkey, Belarus, China, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, RSA, Slovakia, and South Korea will participate in INNOPROM with their national stands. Austria, France, and Taiwan will organize their national exhibits for the first time.

Flagship theme of the upcoming trade fair is Digital Manufacturing: Integrated Solutions. We invite your participation in the exhibition and business program events.

All news
  • Sponsors
  • Partners
  • Business program partners
  • Organizers

  • Operator
  • TECHNICAL SERVICE
  • Recommended builder
  • Service Partner

РУ EN

Горячая линия 8-800-700-82-31

Казахстан на ИННОПРОМ-2019: республика представит свои предприятия в рамках Национального стенда

01 Июля 2019
Казахстан на ИННОПРОМ-2019: республика представит свои предприятия в рамках Национального стенда

Для повышения инвестактивности

Производственные предприятия из Республики Казахстан (РК) готовятся к предстоящей юбилейной выставке ИННОПРОМ. Под единым флагом будут представлены 16 компаний.

 

«Внешнеторговая палата Казахстана в рамках сервисной поддержки экспортеров запланировала организацию единого Национального стенда товаропроизводителей республики», — уточняют в Торговом представительстве РК в России.

 

Организатором экспозиции является Министерство индустрии и инфраструктуры Казахстана при поддержке Национальной палаты предпринимателей «Атамекен» и Внешнеторговой палаты, а также при содействии Торгового представительства республики.

В ИННОПРОМ-2019 будут участвовать несколько производителей электротехнического оборудования. Речь идет о ТОО «Астанинский электротехнический завод», АО «КЕЛЕТ», ТОО «Уральский трансформаторный завод» и АО «Кентауский трансформаторный завод».

 

«Данное мероприятие будет способствовать повышению инновационной и инвестиционной активности отрасли, расширению делового партнерства в области энергетики, электротехники и смежных отраслевой промышленности»,

подчеркнул директор ТОО «Уральский трансформаторный завод» Акжол Сауранбаев.



Также на Национальном стенде можно будет ознакомиться с возможностями машиностроителей: ТОО «Усть-Каменогорский конденсаторный завод», ТОО «KARLSKRONA LC AB», ТОО «FORMAT MACH COMPANY», ТОО «АВЗ».

Экспонентами станут предприятия из металлургической, химической отрасли, производители строительных материалов и т. д.

Основа для сотрудничества

Товарооборот между странами за 2018 год составил $17,6 млрд, что на 7,2% больше по сравнению с предыдущим годом, сообщает Посольство Казахстана в России. Республика реализовала продукцию на $5,295 млрд, показатель увеличился на 7,71%. Россия экспортировала в Казахстан товары на $12,9 млрд (рост — 4,86%).

Таможенная служба России оценивает товарооборот по итогам первого квартала 2019 года в $4,05 млрд.

 

«Сейчас у нас есть хорошая возможность и основа для дальнейшего сотрудничества»,

заявлял Министр цифрового развития, инноваций и аэрокосмической промышленности Казахстана Аскар Жумагалиев.


 

Накопленный объем прямых инвестиций с 2005 года по третий квартал 2018-го из Казахстана в Россию составил $3,8 млрд, из России в Казахстан — $12,9 млрд, сообщает Национальный банк республики.

Стратегический дивизион

В Казахстан поставят несколько десятков новых вертолетокомплектов / фото rostec.ru

В Казахстане работает порядка 9,6 тыс. компаний с участием российского капитала, это больше трети (37,7%) от общего числа предприятий с иностранным капиталом в республике.

Промышленники стремятся запускать новые совместные проекты. Например, в Казахстане будет организована крупноузловая сборка вертолетов Ми-8АМТ/Ми-171 холдинга «Вертолеты России». Отечественный производитель подписал соответствующий контракт в начале 2019 года с АО «Национальная компания «Казахстан инжиниринг» и АО «Авиаремонтный завод № 405».

Стороны также договорились о том, что будет создана система поддержки жизненного цикла вертолетов, в республику до конца 2024 года поставят 45 вертолетокомплектов.

 

«В 2017 году к нам обратились казахские партнеры с инициативой наладить в республике сборочное производство. Мы этот вопрос проработали, предприятие прошло технический аудит со стороны холдинга. Кроме того, разработчиком Ми-8АМТ вертолет был модифицирован в соответствии с требованиями заказчика»,

рассказал гендиректор холдинга «Вертолеты России» Андрей Богинский.


 

Также среди участников рынка Казахстана — Русская медная компания (РМК). Дивизион группы в республике включает в себя несколько предприятий и две обогатительные фабрики. На начало 2019 года группа владела пятью лицензиями на добычу медной руды в Казахстане, совокупные запасы меди оцениваются в 1,4 млн тонн.


«Инвестиции РМК в горную добычу в 2019 году на территории Казахстана превысят $107 млн, что примерно на 20% больше, чем в 2018 году. Работа в Казахстане имеет стратегическое для компании значение, поэтому компания активно развивает минерально-сырьевую базу и мощности переработки на территории республики», — сообщили в пресс-службе группы.

 

В свой дивизион на территории Казахстана активно вкладывается РМК / фото rmk-group.ru

РМК планирует построить подземный рудник мощностью 500 тыс. тонн руды на Весенне-Аралчинском месторождении, модернизировать обогатительную фабрику на одном из предприятий — Актюбинскую медную компанию, а также разрабатывать недра на участках «Кундызды» и «Лиманном».

Для российских и зарубежных производственных проектов ИННОПРОМ — это возможность найти новые технологические решения, выставка ежегодно становится местом для укрепления деловых связей.

Всего на ИННОПРОМ-2019, вместе с Турцией, будет представлено 15 национальных экспозиций, что в два раза превышает результат прошлого года. Свои стенды покажут Беларусь, Венгрия, Германия, Италия, Китай, Словакия, Чехия, Южная Корея, ЮАР, Япония. Впервые свои экспозиции представят Австрия, Франция и Тайвань.

Флагманская тема предстоящей выставки — «Цифровое производство: интегрированные решения». Приглашаем вас принять участие в экспозиции и деловой программе.

Список новостей
  • Спонсоры
  • Партнеры
  • Медиапартнеры
  • Партнеры мероприятий деловой программы
  • Организаторы

  • Оператор выставки
  • ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ СЛУЖБА
  • Рекомендуемый застройщик
  • Сервис-партнер