РУ EN

Hot line phone +7 495 660 75 89

logo

PERSONAL DATA PROCESSING POLICY

General Terms and Conditions

The Personal Data Processing Policy (hereinafter referred to as the Policy) is designed to protect the rights and freedoms of individuals whose personal data are processed by the Operator.

The Policy is developed in compliance with Article 18.1 Clause 2 Part 1 of Federal Law No. 152-FZ On Personal Data of 27.07.2006 (hereinafter referred to as the Law On Personal Data).

The Policy contains information that must be disclosed pursuant to Article 14 Part 1 of the Law On Personal Data. The Policy is a public document.

 

Operator Information

 Business Event LLC

Legal address: Office 9, Unit I, Building 1, House 93, Rabochaya Street, Moscow 109544

Mailing address: Zvenigorodskiy Business Center, Building 41, House 13, 2nd Zvenigorodskaya Street, Moscow 123022

 

Information on Personal Data Processing

The Operator performs personal data processing in a lawful and fair manner in compliance with prescribed functions, rights, and obligations and with the purpose of observing the rights and legal interests of the Operator, his employees, and third persons.

The Operator obtains personal data directly from data subjects or processes personal data on behalf of a third-party operator, cl. 3, Art. 6 of the Law On Personal Data.

In the case of processing personal data on behalf of a third-party operator, Business Event LLC is not obliged to obtain the consent of the personal data subject to processing his personal data.
In this case, the responsibility to the subject of personal data for the actions of LLC Business Event is borne by the above-mentioned third-party operator. Business Event LLC, which processes personal data on behalf of a third-party operator, is responsible to this operator.

The Operator performs automated and non-automated data processing whether by computer or without automated means.

Data processing operations include collection, recording, organization, accumulation, storage, correction (adaptation or alteration), retrieval, use, transmission (by dissemination or otherwise making available), anonymization, restriction, erasure, and destruction.

 

Processing of Client Data

Client – the person: participant or representative of an exhibition participant.

The Operator processes client data in accordance with the client's duly effectuated legal relations with the Operator regulated by the civil lawof the Russian Federation.

The Operator processes client data in compliance with the regulations of the Russian Federation and for the following purposes:

  • receipt of data subjects' applications and requests;
  • dissemination of information on new products, specials, and offers;
  • contract signing and fulfillment of contractual obligations.

The Operator processes client data with clients' consent provided by clients and/or their legal representatives by performing actions on the Operator's website which imply such consent, including but not limited to placing an order, registering under the personal account, subscribing for a newsletter in accordance with the Policy.

The Operator processes client data to the extent determined by the objectives of such processing and no longer than it is deemed necessary based on the goals of data processing, unless otherwise provided for under the applicable legislation of the Russian Federation.

The Operator may process the following client data:

  • last name, first name, patronymic;
  • address;
  • phone number;
  • email;
  • passport information.

Processing of certain data categories pertaining to clients' race, ethnicity, political or religious affiliations or beliefs, mediсal conditions, sexual orientation, and marital status is prohibited, except as provided for in Article 10 Part 2 of the Law On Personal Data.

 

Information on Personal Data Protection

When processing personal data, the Operator undertakes or ensures the adoption of legal, organizational and technical procedures which are necessary for the protection of personal data from breach, i.e. accidental or deliberate access, destruction, alteration, restriction, copying, transmission or dissemination of personal data, as well as other unlawful actions as they pertain to personal data in accordance with Article 19 of Federal Law No. 152-FZ On Personal Data.

 

Data Subject Rights

Data subject has the right to:

obtain personal data related to the subject and information regarding the processing of such data; correct, restrict or erase his personal data when such data are incomplete, outdated, inaccurate or obtained illegally or are not required for the declared purpose of data processing; to revoke his consent to the processing of personal data; protect his rights and legal interests, including the right to file a claim for damages and emotional distress; file appeals against the Operator's actions or lack thereof with relevant authorities or seek adjudication in court.

In order to exercise their rights and legal interests, data subjects have the right to contact the Operator by submitting am inquiry in person or through a representative. The inquiry must contain information specified in Article 14 Part 3 of the Law On Personal Data.


  • Sponsors
  • Partners
  • Media partners
  • Organizers

  • Operator
  • TECHNICAL SERVICE
  • Recommended builder
  • Service Partner

РУ EN

Горячая линия 8-800-700-82-31

Политика в отношении обработки персональных данных

ПОЛИТИКА В ОТНОШЕНИИ ОБРАБОТКИ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ

Общие положения
Политика в отношении обработки персональных данных (далее — Политика) направлена на защиту прав и свобод физических лиц, персональные данные которых обрабатывает Оператор.
Политика разработана в соответствии с п. 2 ч. 1 ст. 18.1 Федерального закона от 27 июля 2006 г. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» (далее — Закон «О персональных данных»).
Политика содержит сведения, подлежащие раскрытию в соответствии с ч. 1 ст. 14 ФЗ «О персональных данных», и является общедоступным документом.

Сведения об Операторе
ООО «Бизнес Ивент»
Юридический адрес: 109544, город Москва, улица Рабочая, дом 93, стр.1, пом.I, комн.9
Почтовый адрес: 123022, г. Москва, ул. 2-я Звенигородская, 13, стр.41, Бизнес-центр «Звенигородский»

Сведения об обработке персональных данных
Оператор обрабатывает персональные данные на законной и справедливой основе для выполнения возложенных законодательством функций, полномочий и обязанностей, осуществления прав и законных интересов Оператора, работников Оператора и третьих лиц.
Оператор получает персональные данные непосредственно у субъектов персональных данных, либо обрабатывает персональные данные по поручению стороннего оператора, п. 3 ст. 6 Закона «О персональных данных».
В случае обработки персональных данных по поручению стороннего оператора, ООО «Бизнес Ивент» не обязано получать согласие субъекта персональных данных на обработку его персональных данных.
В таком случае ответственность перед субъектом персональных данных за действия ООО «Бизнес Ивент» несет вышеуказанный сторонний оператор. ООО «Бизнес Ивент», осуществляющее обработку персональных данных по поручению стороннего оператора, несет ответственность перед этим оператором.
Оператор обрабатывает персональные данные автоматизированным и неавтоматизированным способами, с использованием средств вычислительной техники и без использования таких средств.
Действия по обработке персональных данных включают сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передачу (распространение, предоставление, доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение.

Обработка персональных данных клиентов
Клиент – физическое лицо: участник или представитель участника выставочного мероприятия.
Оператор обрабатывает персональные данные клиентов в рамках правоотношений с Оператором, урегулированных гражданским законодательством РФ.
Оператор обрабатывает персональные данные клиентов в целях соблюдения норм законодательства РФ, а также с целью:
приема обращений и заявок от субъекта персональных данных;
информирования о новых товарах, специальных акциях и предложениях;
заключение и исполнение условий договора.
Оператор обрабатывает персональные данные клиентов с их согласия, предоставляемого клиентами и/или их законными представителями путем совершения конклюдентных действий на интернет-сайте, в том числе, но не ограничиваясь, оформлением заказа, регистрацией в личном кабинете, подпиской на рассылку, в соответствии с настоящей Политикой.
Оператор обрабатывает персональные данные клиентов в объеме, обусловленном целями обработки, и не дольше, чем того требуют цели обработки персональных данных, если иное не предусмотрено требованиями законодательства РФ.
Оператор может обрабатывать следующие персональные данные клиентов:
Фамилия, имя, отчество;
Адрес;
Номер контактного телефона;
Адрес электронной почты;
Паспортные данные.
Обработка специальных категорий персональных данных, касающихся расовой, национальной принадлежности, политических взглядов, религиозных или философских убеждений, состояния здоровья, интимной жизни, не допускается, за исключением случаев, предусмотренных частью 2 статьи 10 Закона о персональных данных.

Сведения об обеспечении безопасности персональных данных
Оператор при обработке персональных данных принимает необходимые правовые, организационные и технические меры или обеспечивает их принятие для защиты персональных данных от неправомерного или случайного доступа к ним, уничтожения, изменения, блокирования, копирования, предоставления, распространения персональных данных, а также от иных неправомерных действий в отношении персональных данных, в соответствии со ст. 19 ФЗ-152 «О персональных данных».

Права субъектов персональных данных
Субъект персональных данных имеет право:
на получение персональных данных, относящихся к данному субъекту, и информации, касающейся их обработки; на уточнение, блокирование или уничтожение его персональных данных в случае, если они являются неполными, устаревшими, неточными, незаконно полученными или не являются необходимыми для заявленной цели обработки; на отзыв данного им согласия на обработку персональных данных; на защиту своих прав и законных интересов, в том числе на возмещение убытков и компенсацию морального вреда в судебном порядке; на обжалование действий или бездействия Оператора в уполномоченный орган по защите прав субъектов персональных данных или в судебном порядке.
Для реализации своих прав и законных интересов субъекты персональных данных имеют право обратиться к Оператору либо направить запрос лично или с помощью представителя. Запрос должен содержать сведения, указанные в ч. 3 ст. 14 ФЗ «О персональных данных».


  • Спонсоры
  • Партнеры
  • Медиапартнеры
  • Организаторы

  • Оператор выставки
  • ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ СЛУЖБА
  • Рекомендуемый застройщик
  • Сервис-партнер